As per the Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University Act, 2005 (Act No.18 of 2005) the following shall be the Officers of the University namely,

  • The Vice-Chancellor as Chairman
  • The Chancellor
  • The Vice-Chancellor
  • The Registrar
  • The Comptroller
  • The Dean of Student Affairs
  • The Deans of the various Faculties
  • The Director of Research
  • The Director of Extension
  • The Controller of Examinations
  • The Estate Officer and Such other persons in the service of the university as may be prescribed.
Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University, Tirupati
Powered by Bow and Baan